The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

O Hai There Aventador…

You look QUITE sexy in white. And not just any ol’ white, matte white! Yes I know, matte is the new black and already is on the verge of being played out, but come on. Matte paint in general is awesome, and I think matte white is the best of the flat.

So Aventador, in my quite unrealistic dream, I would be ticking the boxes on the order form for the bianco canopus exterior paint with the terra semele + nero ade interior.

….oh sorry, just woke up. Excuse me while I go clean this bianco canopus mess out of my pants.

 

Hat tip to Autoblog for the pics!

One response to “O Hai There Aventador…

  1. Anonymous March 2, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    this is a nice car

Leave a Reply

