The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

My Own Car Never Looked So Good!

Friend of the blog Reese is back in town, which means more high quality eye-pr0n!

Seriously, these pics look like their straight out of a magazine shoot! And not one of those low-rent rinky-dinky magazine, the artsy kind of magazines! Just had to share, and thanks again Reese for TRUMPING the pics I took that day. Too shame to post my own now…

Hard to tell in these pics, but you may notice my new front lip. Okay sorry, I’ll shut up…

And in case you ever wondered what your resident blogger looks like…

One response to “My Own Car Never Looked So Good!

  1. kyushakai January 7, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    car looks schlick my braddah!

Leave a Reply

