The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

Day 8 with the 2011

Day 6 with the 2011, originally uploaded by touge-n00b.

Day 8 means the first Autocross! With 450 miles on the clock! YES, I am crazy, and YES it was fun! This car is just so much better in this environment than the Legacy!

And yes, that IS a GT-R next to me. Props to Dr. Brad for not being scared at all to run an 80K car!

And I know I promised you a one week impression of the 2011. I’m working on it, no really!

Leave a Reply

