The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

2011 Mustang GT 5.0 vs E92 BMW M3…….no really!

An unnecessary comparison, but awesome none the less. Yes I know, “the M3 is in a different league” and blah blah blah. But, I mean really, is it now days? I mean, watch the video and look at the raw numbers. IMO, it’s impossible to call one car better than the other definitively. It’s all subjective. All I can say is, thank god they still build some cars like these two!

And what would I choose? If money were an absolute NON issue, the M3. But here in the real world, I’ll put it this way: I think I could afford the Mustang. I know I can’t afford the M3….

Leave a Reply

