The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

Mercedes C63 AMG Estate

Mercedes C63 AMG Estate, originally uploaded by jalopnik.

You know I was having one of my daily “what is your dream car?” fantasies, and then it struck me!

If I could have one car for the rest of my life, it’d be the C63 AMG Estate. I’ll never understand why America has a hatred for the wagon. This, or the M5 estate…….nah, I’ll take the Merc. Smaller, yet practical.

One response to “Mercedes C63 AMG Estate

  1. eseer July 15, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    i’d rather have a rs4 wagon 🙂

Leave a Reply

