The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

The “New” Ride

Remember what I said in my post a few days ago about a CRX? Yeah, so I picked one up last night. It’s a 91 Si, and besides the ricer coilovers and ridiculous intake, it’s stock. The interior is what sold me, as it’s in great condition. I’m not exactly sure what my plans are for the car yet, but this is going to be my fun-to-drive weekend-mobile and maybe autocrosser. First thing I need to do is scrap this crappy sleeve coilover springs.

2 responses to “The “New” Ride

  1. fall3nbs June 8, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    ahahah nice! i wish i could another car. i’m diggin the license letters plate too.

  2. enoezam June 10, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    Damn CRX’s are cool.

Leave a Reply

