The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

Top Gear: Prodrive P2

Another Top Gear blast from the past because, let’s be honest, you can NEVER have enough Top Gear.

Man I love the way the P2 sounds. If I had an Impreza, I’d do all in my power to get my car to sound like that (minus the squirrel mincing). Also, don’t you think Subaru should build something like this?? Seriously, it can’t be that hard, hell make it a joint venture with Prodrive. The Subaru Prodrive P2. I know it’s possible, do it!! Make it now!

One response to “Top Gear: Prodrive P2

  1. Top Gear June 19, 2010 at 4:12 am

    This is the best car tv show ever. :]

Leave a Reply

