The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

Lexus LF-A

Even I admit that I am a little to pro-Euro, anti-Japan when it comes to cars now days, so here’s a Lexus LF-A. I’d choose this car over a lot of Ferrari’s and Porsches. Why? Because it’s V10 produces a noise so glorious that even Lambos don’t compare. I’d pay for the price of admission just for that awesome V10 wail. Well I take that back, if the price of admission was sub-200K I would. 400,000?? You must be joking. I’d rather have an Aston DBS AND Ferrari 599 for the same price. Still though, did I mention that V10 noise??

Thanks to friend of the blog Reese for the above pic. Lucky bastard got to see one in the metal!

Leave a Reply

