The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

AMG Button



AMG Button, originally uploaded by touge-n00b.

I know it’s a gimmick, and I know it’s useless. But I love it. I wish my legacy had an STI Button or something.

I should add that the car that this button is attached to is the E63 AMG. I remember my friend asking me if I could have ONE car from the auto show to keep and use everyday, what would it be. At first I said the Audi S5, but than I thought about it and the E63 came to mind. It really should be the best of both worlds: practical, comfortable to drive daily, and stooopid-fast when you feel like some speed. Yep, it’d definitely have to be this. Although I quite like the C63 as well….

Leave a Reply

