The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

More 2011 Subaru WRX

More wide-body goodness courtsey of the 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX.

Hat-tip to Autoblog for the pics!

I won’t keep this long, just enjoy the pics! Glad the new WRX looks just as good in person as it did in the renderings Subaru released earlier. I won;t bore you with the performance improvements, head over to my previous post for those. I do have one thing to say though, where have I seen this rear bumper before??:

Oh yes! The E92 M3! Seriously, I can’t believe they pulled such a shameless rip-off, right down to the quad-tipped exhausts. Doesn’t stop me from wanting one though, badly! I’ve said that my Legacy would be the last Subaru I own, I’m not so sure now….





2 responses to “More 2011 Subaru WRX

  1. Pingback: 2011 Scion TC…..Blargh « The Kuruma-Otaku

  2. Pingback: 2011 Impreza WRX STI « The Kuruma-Otaku

Leave a Reply

