The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

Forza 3: Judgment Porsche 911 GT3

While I’m taking a break from Final Fantasy XIII, I’ve been yet again tweaking on Forza 3s design engine. This one is my favorite.

I was pleased to see someone finally did a vinyl design of my favorite Railgun girl Konori Mii, so after seeing it, I got the idea to do a Judgement themed car. I was going for a sort of cop-car type Judgement style car. While I’m not sure if I pulled them off, I’m still pleased with the results. That Judgement badge on the hood particularly took me a while, and was a pain in the ass.

Oh well, if anything Forza 3 is a really good time killer!

Leave a Reply

