The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

BMW M Bike

Yes I know, all these car companies are getting a bit ridiculous with the branded gear. And yes I know, this bike is RIDICULOUSLY expensive for what it is (an average ho-hum bicycle). But still, would I buy one if I had the money to blow?:…………………….yes. I’m sorry, but I’m the worlds biggest fanboy, so the more the companies make this useless crap, the more I’ll slurp over it. Now, to order some of these Puma M shoes….

Signed: the guy who wears Ferrari shirts and shoes. ^_^

Check out the post on Autoblog!

Leave a Reply

