The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

Lamborghini Gallardo LP570-4 Superleggera

Oh god, they’ve done it again. That’s a good thing by the way!

Lamborghini pulled the wraps off of their light-weight version of the already potent Gallardo LP560-4 at the Geneva Motor Show going on right now.

Here’s the facts: The 5.2L V10 produces 570 HP (thus the name, LP570-4), up ten from the “standard” LP560-4. And the car weighs a UNwhopping 2954lbs! That’s less than a Porsche Boxster! And it makes more the twice the power!! Insane!

Now, you may know that the Gallardo is one of my favorite cars, top three in fact. I thought the Gallardo LP550-2 Balboni was as good as they get, but I take it back. I know think this is THE best Gallardo. I mean, just look at it! It may be tacky, but come on! It’s a Lamborghini! It’s supposed to be flashy! I have a new dream car. I want, so bad!

2 responses to “Lamborghini Gallardo LP570-4 Superleggera

  1. eseer March 3, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    stop dreaming about the lambo and wanting the vw.
    dream about he vw and want the lambo!

    • Joe-Wii March 3, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      LOL, Sorry Reese I’m being realistic here. The Lambo is a car I probably will NEVER be able to own, I know that much. And I also know I have the means to afford the VW.

Leave a Reply

