The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

Into the Sunset

Into the Sunset, originally uploaded by iNfEk.

I was planning on writing about why I want the MKVI so much, but I have a headache, so just a random picture today.

Shot courtesy of my good friend Jon. This is THE favorite shot of my favorite car. I still to this day don’t understand why I sold it. I may talk about all the types of cars I want as my next, but I can honestly say I won’t be surprised if I end up in another WRX (or even better an STI!). I love my subys!

This picture also reminds me how much I love rolling shots. We gotta get that going again!

Leave a Reply

