The Touge-Otaku

Driven by the Love of the Drive

Random Shot(s): Cool Lighting

Well, I always wanted to take pics on the rooftop of Safeway Kapahulu, and last night I finally got the chance to. The lighting up there is really unique, and I really like the effects. Anyway, here’s a couple pics!

More after the jump!

Friend of the blog John also joined me that night, which means I got some shots of us really nice Benz C350! Gotta say, I never new the W204 could look so good!

Needless to say, I need more practice in this lighting. But I GUARANTEE I’m coming back to this location for another shoot!

7 responses to “Random Shot(s): Cool Lighting

  1. eseer January 24, 2010 at 9:42 am

    Is it just me or does the back of your car look a bit skinny?
    Cool shots man! πŸ˜€

  2. Yuudai January 26, 2010 at 12:19 am

    I’ve tried to take pictures up there TWICE. Got kicked out in 2 minutes the first time and had the cops called on me the second! I even had something I bought from safeway!

    I like the last shot.

  3. eseer January 26, 2010 at 8:43 am

    I need to check out this spot one day x]

Leave a Reply

